Our Core team consists of:

CS Pramodkumar Ladda (B.COM, FCS)

Pramodkumar R. Ladda 

is a associate Member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India, a qualified Company Secretary and the principal partner in the firm . (ICSI Membership no. 7326 FCS & CP NO.8006). He has expertise in providing practical end solutions to the clients. He has expertise in Companies Act and other allied Acts and also has specialized Knowledge of Labour laws. He has professional experience of 7 years in Company Secretary Practice and more than 15 years in service industry. He has expertise in legal issues relating to business and competent in arrangement of finance for various projects
In addition to being member of ICSI, he is Commerce Graduate and Law Graduate.

Ms. Neha Maheshwari (MBA, HR))

Ms. Neha Maheshwari is Human Resource head in firm. Basically she is looking after HR policies, accounting and communication with outsiders and firm.

CS Anil Dhanotiya (B.COM, ACS)

Mr. Anil Dhanotiya is Assistant Company Secretary fresher. She also has experience of handling Company Law, FEMA matters and other core issues under corporate laws.

Raakesh Sundesha (M.COM)

Mr. Raakesh Sundesha is a Assistant Company Secretary. He also has experience of handling Company Law,RBI Matters , Direct and Indirect Tax,FEMA matters and other Registration and Licenses under Various act and Regulation.

In addition, we four Articles who are joined for completion of CS mandatory training as per guidelines of Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI).

1.Dimple Maheshwari
2.Benal Shah
3.Vaibhav Karan Mehta
4.Anjali Khabani